Weird thing happened the other day at pickleball that I've only read about. My partner and I were receiving the serve, and the server served the ball and it hit the net. In my mind i thought, "No worries it'll just be a re-serve." But then it continued it's course and struck my partner who was standing in the non receiving court. What is the pickleball ruling on that? Is it a let for them or a point for them. According to IFP rules 4.F.3 it states: The served ball hits the net and strikes the receiver or the receiver’s partner.
No comments:
Post a Comment